Upcoming Shows

Don’t miss the opportunity to see & try on one-of-a-kind natural gemstone jewelry designs– and your chance to ask Artist*Designer Denise Knecht about designing that unique piece for your special occasion — at the following shows.

SHOP NOW!
Open 24 hours - round the clock - 7 days a week.
Fast shipping - 1-3 days after order placed.
VIRTUAL SHOPPING AT THE INDULGENCE STUDIOS ETSY SHOP https://www.etsy.com/shop/IndulgenceStudiosnet?ref=search_shop_redirect

For a 10% discount use the code: Looking4Deals
Sunday, Aug. 14, 2022
11 AM - 5 PM
Affair on the Square Medina Public Square
Medina, OH 44256
Friday, Sept. 16, 2022
5 PM - 9 PM
Third Friday Walk - 78th Street Studios 1305 West 80th St.
Cleveland, OH 44102
Friday, Oct. 21, 2022
5 PM - 9 PM
Third Friday Walk - 78th Street Studios 1305 West 80th St.
Cleveland, OH 44102
Friday, Nov. 11, 2022
4 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, Nov. 12, 2022
10 AM - 3 PM
Gingerbread House Arts & Crafts Show Mentor United Methodist Church
8600 Mentor Ave.
Mentor, OH 44060
Sunday, Nov. 13, 2022
10 AM - 4 PM
48th Annual Carousel of Crafts Show Wadsworth High School
625 Broad St.
Wadsworth, OH 44281
Friday, Nov. 18, 2022
5 PM - 9 PM
Third Friday Walk - 78th Street Studios 1305 West 80th St.
Cleveland, OH 44102
Saturday, Nov. 19, 2022
10 AM - 3 PM
Church of the Western Reserve Holiday Bazaar Church of the Western Reserve
30500 Fairmount Blvd.
Pepper Pike, OH 44124
Saturday, Nov. 26, 2022
9 AM - 3 PM
St. Mary Magdalene Winter Craft Show St. Mary Magdalene Byzantine Catholic Church
5390 West 220th St.
Fairview Park, OH 44126
Thursday, Dec. 1, 2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Beaumont Beau-tique Beaumont School
3301 North Park Blvd.
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Saturday, Dec. 3, 2022
8 AM - 3 PM
St. Albert the Great PTO Craft Fair St. Albert the Great Parish
6667 Wallings Rd.
North Royalton, OH 44133
Saturday, Dec. 10, 2022
9 AM - 3 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022
11 AM - 3 PM

[SPECIAL DISCOUNTS!!! This is the last show of the year for IndulgenceStudios.net, so you will receive an early Christmas gift – a 20% discount will apply to all jewelry designs!]
18th Annual St. Nick Craft Show Seven Hills Recreation Center
7777 Summit View Dr.
Seven Hills, OH 44131